Nanoscale pattern formation at surfaces and Formation of 3D nanostructures

Djurabekova, F. (Chair), Nordlund, K. H. (Chair), Fridlund, C. J. P. (Member of organizing committee), Andrew Ilinov (Secretary of organizing committee), Lopez Cazalilla, A. (Member of organizing committee), Kuronen, A. A. (Scientific Committee Vice Chair)

Activity: Participating in or organising an event typesOrganisation and participation in conferences, workshops, courses, seminars


Two subsequent workshops
Period26 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
Event typeWorkshop
LocationHelsinki, Finland
Degree of RecognitionInternational