Hattori Prize: For best paper or series of papers published within the previous two years in a journal or book by a member of the International Association of Bryologists.

  • Bell, Neil (Recipient)

    Prize: Prizes and awards


    Awarded to the authors of the article "N. E. BELL, D. QUANDT, T. J. O’BRIEN AND A. E. NEWTON. (2007) Taxonomy and phylogeny in the earliest diverging pleurocarps: square holes and bifurcating pegs. The Bryologist 110: 533-560"
    Degree of recognitionInternational
    Granting OrganisationsInternational Association of Bryologists