Outstanding Oral Drug Delivery Paper Award: Hongbo Zhang*, Dongfei Liu, Mohammad-Ali Shahbazi, Ermei Mäkilä, Jarno Salonen, Jouni Hirvonen, and Hélder A. Santos, “Microfluidic Templated Multistage Porous Silicon Based Platform for Enhanced Enteric Cancer Drug Delivery”

Prize: Prizes and awards

Degree of recognitionInternational
Organisations41st Annual Meeting & Exposition of the Controlled Release Society