RCM Beynon Price

  • Riikka-Marjaana Räsänen (Recipient), Facundo Fernández (Recipient), Tiina Kauppila (Recipient) & Prabha Dwivedi (Recipient)

Prize: Prizes and awards


The prize will be awarded annually to the corresponding author(s) of the paper, published in RCM over the previous two calendar years that, in the opinion of the Awards Sub-committee, describes an innovative advance in mass spectrometric instrumentation or methodology that has had the greatest immediate impact in its particular sub-discipline over the previous two calendar years (i.e., published in the previous two volumes of RCM = Rapid Communications in Mass spectrometry).
Degree of recognitionInternational
OrganisationsEditors of Rapid Communnications in Mass spectrometry - Journal

Prizes and awards

eventIMSC 2016: 21st International Mass Spectrometry Conference
locationToronto, Canada
Period20 Aug 2016 → 27 Aug 2016