Committee on the Illicit Trade in Cultural Material

Suzie Thomas, Marianne Mödlinger, George Abungu, Elif Denel, Matija Črešnar, Marko Mele, Mehmet Özdogan, Christos Tsirogiannis, Marit Anneli Graner, Marit Van Cant, Armin Volkmann, Manuel Fernandez-Gotz, Alessandro Vansetti, Nurcan Yalman

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleProfessional

Original languageEnglish
JournalThe European Archaeologist
Pages (from-to)16-19
Number of pages4
Publication statusPublished - Jul 2016
MoE publication typeD1 Article in a trade journal

Fields of Science

  • 615 History and Archaeology

Cite this