Concentrations and fluxes of aerosol particles during the LAPBIAT measurements campaign at Värriö field station

Taina M Ruuskanen, M Kaasik, Pasi P Aalto, U Horrak, Marko Vana, M Mårtensson, Y. J Yoon, Petri Keronen, Genrik Mordas, D Ceburnis, E. D Nilsson, C O'Dowd, Madis Noppel, T Alliksaar, J Ivask, M Sofiev, M Prank, Markku Kulmala

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    JournalAtmospheric Chemistry and Physics
    Pages (from-to)3683-3700
    Number of pages18
    Publication statusPublished - 2007
    MoE publication typeA1 Journal article-refereed

    Fields of Science

    • 114 Physical sciences

    Cite this