Demokratian polku

Henrik Meinander, Tuomo Hiippala (Editor), John Calton (Translator), Julia Ekman (Translator), Sabine Kraenker (Translator), Helmut Diekmann (Translator), Svetlana Probirskaja (Translator), Nely Keinänen (Translator), Ulla Tuomarla (Translator), Léa Huotari (Translator)

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual ProductsScientific


A series of short films about the history of the Finnish democracy, commissioned by the Parliament of Finland and produced by the Faculty of Arts in cooperation with Arcada University of Applied Sciences.
Original languageFinnish
Publication statusPublished - 2013
MoE publication typeI1 Audiovisual material

Cite this