Veterinärmedicinska fakultetens avdelningar

  • Finland

Publikationer 1976 2019

Filter
Översiktsartikel
2019

BOARD INVITED REVIEW: Immunocontraception as a possible tool to reduce feral pig populations: recent and future perspectives

Oliviero, C., Lindh, L. & Peltoniemi, O., jun 2019, I : Journal of Animal Science. 97, 6, s. 2283–2290 8 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Gastrointestinal parasites in reindeer (Rangifer tarandus tarandus): A review focusing on Fennoscandia

Jokelainen, P., Moroni, B., Hoberg, E., Oksanen, A. & Laaksonen, S., 2019, I : Veterinary Parasitology: Regional Studies and Reports. 17, 6 s., 100317.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Human urogenital myiasis: A systematic review of reported cases from 1975 to 2017

Faridnia, R., Soosaraei, M., Kalani, H., Fakhar, M., Jokelainen, P., Emameh, R. Z., Banimostafavi, E. S. & Hezarjaribi, H. Z., apr 2019, I : European Journal of Obstetrics, and Gynecology ,and Reproductive Biology. 235, s. 57-61 5 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Multigenerational and Transgenerational Effects of Dioxins

Viluksela, M. & Pohjanvirta, R., 2 jun 2019, I : International Journal of Molecular Sciences. 20, 12, 22 s., 2947.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Sustainable control of equine nematodes: literature review about control by fungal cultures

Koskinen, H. I., maj 2019, I : Sustainable Agriculture Research. 8, 2, s. 20-25 6 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

The use of aminoglycosides in animals within the EU: development of resistance in animals and possible impact on human and animal health: a review

van Duijkeren, E., Schwarz, C., Bouchard, D., Catry, B., Pomba, C., Babtiste, K. E., Moreno, M. A., Rantala, M., Ruzauskas, M., Sanders, P., Teale, C., Wester, A. L., Ignate, K., Kunsagi, Z. & Jukes, H., 19 apr 2019, I : Journal of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy. s. 1-17 17 s., J Antimicrob Chemother. 2019 Apr 19. pii: dkz161.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

2018

A primer on microbial bioinformatics for nonbioinformaticians

Carrico, J. A., Rossi, M., Moran-Gilad, J., Van Domselaar, G. & Ramirez, M., apr 2018, I : Clinical Microbiology and Infection. 24, 4, s. 342-349 8 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Cobalaminmangel bei Hund in Katze

Hanisch, F., Toresson, L. & Spillmann, T., okt 2018, I : Tierärztliche Praxis. . 46, 5, s. 309-314 6 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Epidemiology of taeniosis/cysticercosis in Europe, a systematic review: eastern Europe

Trevisan, C., Sotiraki, S., Laranjo-Gonzalez, M., Dermauw, V., Wang, Z., Kaerssin, A., Cvetkovikj, A., Winkler, A. S., Abraham, A., Bobic, B., Lassen, B., Cretu, C. M., Vasile, C., Arvanitis, D., Deksne, G., Boro, I., Kucsera, I., Karamon, J., Stefanovska, J., Koudela, B. & 13 andraPavlova, M. J., Varady, M., Pavlak, M., Sarkunas, M., Kaminski, M., Djurkovic-Djakovic, O., Jokelainen, P., Jan, D. S., Schmidt, V., Dakic, Z., Gabriel, S., Dorny, P. & Devleesschauwer, B., 30 okt 2018, I : Parasites & vectors. 11, 11 s., 569.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Hepatitis E virus: zoonotic and foodborne transmission in developed countries

Kantala, T. & Maunula, L., sep 2018, I : Future Virology. 13, 9, s. 657-670 14 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Histotoksiset klostridit naudalla - kaksi tapausselostusta ja kirjallisuuskatsaus

Saarikivi, M. & Rautala, H., 2018, I : Suomen eläinlääkärilehti. 124, 2, s. 74-79 6 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Identification of Yersinia at the Species and Subspecies Levels Is Challenging

Fredriksson-Ahomaa, M. U. K., Joutsen, S. O. & Laukkanen-Ninios, R. K., 2018, I : Current clinical microbiology reports. 5, 2, s. 135-142 8 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Koiran haimatulehdus - kirjallisuuskatsaus

Kähkönen, T., Reunanen, V. & Spillmann, T., 2018, I : Suomen eläinlääkärilehti. 124, 3, s. 127-135 9 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Koiran nukuttaminen keisarinleikkaukseen ja vastasyntyneiden pentujen elvyttäminen - kirjallisuuskatsaus

Pekkola, V. & Salla, K., 2018, I : Suomen eläinlääkärilehti. 124, 1, s. 12-18 7 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Paradigm shifts in understanding equine laminitis

Patterson-Kane, J. C., Karikoski, N. P. & McGowan, C. M., jan 2018, I : The Veterinary Journal. 231, s. 33 - 40 8 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Quantitative Outcomes of a One Health approach to Study Global Health Challenges

Falzon, L. C., Lechner, I., Chantziaras, I., Collineau, L., Courcoul, A., Filippitzi, M-E., Laukkanen-Ninios, R., Peroz, C., Ferreira, J. P., Postma, M., Prestmo, P. G., Phythian, C. J., Sarno, E., Vanantwerpen, G., Vergne, T., Grindlay, D. J. C. & Brennan, M. L., mar 2018, I : EcoHealth. 15, 1, s. 209-227 19 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Reviewing the effects of food provisioning on wildlife immunity

Strandin, T., Babayan, S. A. & Forbes, K. M., 5 maj 2018, I : Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society. Biological Sciences. 373, 1745, 11 s., 20170088.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Review of Cryptosporidium and Giardia in the eastern part of Europe, 2016

Plutzer, J., Lassen, B., Jokelainen, P., Djurkovic-Djakovic, O., Kucsera, I., Dorbek-Kolin, E., Soba, B., Sreter, T., Imre, K., Omeragic, J., Nikolic, A., Bobic, B., Zivicnjak, T., Lucinger, S., Stefanovic, L. L., Kucinar, J., Sroka, J., Deksne, G., Keidane, D., Kvac, M. & 2 andraHuzova, Z. & Karanis, P., 25 jan 2018, I : Eurosurveillance. 23, 4, s. 21-43 23 s., 16-00825.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Rift Valley Fever in the Middle East North Africa (MENA) Region

Zakham, F., Alaoui, A. & Vapalahti, O., 1 dec 2018, I : Current tropical medicine reports. 5, 4, s. 257-263 7 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Suomen luonnonvaraisten villisikojen merkitys tuotantosikojen tarttuvien tautien levittäjänä : kirjallisuuskatsaus

Pekkala-Mikkonen, A., London, L. & Heinonen, M., 2018, I : Suomen eläinlääkärilehti. 124, 2, s. 67-73 7 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Surveillance and diagnosis of zoonotic foodborne parasites

Emameh, R. Z., Purmonen, S., Sukura, A. & Parkkila, S., jan 2018, I : Food Science & Nutrition. 6, 1, s. 3-17 15 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Unraveling of Central Nervous System Disease Mechanisms Using CRISPR Genome Manipulation

Vesikansa, A., 10 jul 2018, I : Journal of central nervous system disease. 10, s. 1-13 13 s., 1179573518787469.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil
2017

Ad hoc method for the assessment on listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law.

Depner, K. & EFSA Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 7 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 7, 42 s., 4783.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

AHR in energy balance regulation

Pohjanvirta, R., feb 2017, I : Current opinion in toxicology. 2, s. 8-14 7 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Fil

Animal welfare aspects in respect of the slaughter or killing of pregnant livestock animals (cattle, pigs, sheep, goats, horses)

Edwards, S. & EFSA Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW). , 30 maj 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 5, 96 s., 4782.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): anthrax

Beltran-Beck, B. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW). , 28 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 7, 32 s., 4958.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Aujeszky's disease

EFSA Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 18 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 7, 25 s., 4888.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): avian mycoplasmosis (Mycoplasma gallisepticum, M. meleagridis)

Raj, M. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW)., 3 aug 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 8, 40 s., 4953.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Batrachochytrium salamandrivorans (Bsal)

Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW & More, S., 22 nov 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 11, 34 s., 5071 .

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): bluetongue

Mertens, P. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 4 aug 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 8, 74 s., 4957.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Border disease

Sihvonen, L. H., Stegeman, J. A. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 4 okt 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 10, 30 s., 4993.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Borna disease

Good, M. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW). , 31 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 7, 33 s., 4951.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): bovine genital campylobacteriosis

Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW & Edwards, S., 12 okt 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 10, 30 s., 4990.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): bovine tuberculosis

Willeberg, P. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 4 aug 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 8, 42 s., 4959.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): bovine viral diarrhoea (BVD)

Kohnle, L. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 4 aug 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 8, 45 s., 4952.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): contagious bovine pleuropneumonia

Spoodler, H. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 4 okt 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 10, 30 s., 4995.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Ebola virus disease.

Butterworth, A. & EFSA Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 18 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 7, 37 s., 4890.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): enzootic bovine leukosis (EBL)

Broglia, A. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 4 aug 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 8, 28 s., 4956.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): equine encephalomyelitis (Eastern and Western)

Baldinelli, F. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 28 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 7, 26 s., 4946.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): infectious bovine rhinotracheitis (IBR)

Winckler, C. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 28 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 7, 25 s., 4947.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): infestation with Varroa spp. (varroosis)

Thulke, H-H. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW, 6 okt 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 10, 25 s., 4997.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Japanese encephalitis (JE)

Garin-Bastuji, B. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW). , 31 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 7, 23 s., 4948.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Koi herpes virus disease (KHV)

Depner, K. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 21 jun 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 7, 35 s., 4907.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): low pathogenic avian influenza

Bøtner, A. & EFSA Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 21 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 7, 34 s., 4891.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): ovine epididymitis (Brucella ovis)

Velarde, A. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 4 okt 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 10, 30 s., 4994.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): paratuberculosis

Edwards, S. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW). , 28 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 7, 47 s., 4960.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): porcine reproductive and respiratory syndrome (PRRS)

Bøtner, A. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 24 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 7, 34 s., 4949.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil
Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Trichomonosis

Depner, K. & Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 12 okt 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15, 10, 37 s., 4992.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Assessment of listing and categorisation of animal diseases within the framework of the Animal Health Law (Regulation (EU) No 2016/429): Trypanosoma evansi infections (including Surra)

More, S. & EFSA Panel on Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW), 21 jul 2017, I : EFSA Journal. 15 , 7, 34 s., 4892.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskaplig

Öppen tillgång
Fil