Inget foto av Matti I A Tolonen

Matti I A Tolonen

20072024

Forskningsoutput per år

Filter
Översiktsartikel

Sökresultat

  • 2024

    European society for trauma and emergency surgery member-identified research priorities in emergency surgery: a roadmap for future clinical research opportunities

    Bass, G. A., Kaplan, L. J., Gaarder, C., Coimbra, R., Klingensmith, N. J., Kurihara, H., Zago, M., Cioffi, S. P. B., Mohseni, S., Sugrue, M., Tolonen, M., Valcarcel, C. R., Tilsed, J., Hildebrand, F. & Marzi, I., 2024, I: European Journal of Trauma and Emergency Surgery. 50, s. 367–382 16 s.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • 2023

    Ten golden rules for optimal antibiotic use in hospital settings: the WARNING call to action

    Worldwide Antimicrobial Resist, Sartelli, M., Barie, P. S., Coccolini, F., Leppäniemi, A. & Tolonen, M., 16 okt. 2023, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 18, 1, 35 s., 50.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • The open abdomen in trauma, acute care, and vascular and endovascular surgery: comprehensive, expert, narrative review

    Roberts, D. J., Leppäniemi, A., Tolonen, M., Mentula, P., Björck, M., Kirkpatrick, A. W., Sugrue, M., Pereira, B. M., Petersson, U., Coccolini, F. & Latifi, R., 5 sep. 2023, I: BJS open. 7, 5, 17 s., zrad084.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • 2022

    Acute mesenteric ischemia: updated guidelines of the World Society of Emergency Surgery

    Bala, M., Catena, F., Kashuk, J., De Simone, B., Gomes, C. A., Weber, D., Sartelli, M., Coccolini, F., Kluger, Y., Abu-Zidan, F. M., Picetti, E., Ansaloni, L., Augustin, G., Biffl, W. L., Ceresoli, M., Chiara, O., Chiarugi, M., Coimbra, R., Cui, Y., Damaskos, D., & 42 andraDi Saverio, S., Galante, J. M., Khokha, V., Kirkpatrick, A. W., Inaba, K., Leppaniemi, A., Litvin, A., Peitzman, A. B., Shelat, V. G., Sugrue, M., Tolonen, M., Rizoli, S., Sall, I., Beka, S. G., Di Carlo, I., Ten Broek, R., Mircea, C., Tebala, G., Pisano, M., van Goor, H., Maier, R., Jeekel, H., Civil, I., Hecker, A., Tan, E., Soreide, K., Lee, M. J., Wani, I., Bonavina, L., Malangoni, M. A., Koike, K., Velmahos, G. C., Fraga, G. P., Fette, A., de'Angelis, N., Balogh, Z. J., Scalea, T. M., Sganga, G., Kelly, M. D., Khan, J., Stahel, P. F. & Moore, E. E., 19 okt. 2022, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 17, 1, 17 s., 54.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • Postoperative pain management in non-traumatic emergency general surgery: WSES-GAIS-SIAARTI-AAST guidelines

    Coccolini, F., Corradi, F., Sartelli, M., Coimbra, R., Kryvoruchko, I. A., Leppaniemi, A., Doklestic, K., Bignami, E., Biancofiore, G., Bala, M., Marco, C., Damaskos, D., Biffl, W. L., Fugazzola, P., Santonastaso, D., Agnoletti, V., Sbarbaro, C., Nacoti, M., Hardcastle, T. C., Mariani, D., & 44 andraDe Simone, B., Tolonen, M., Ball, C., Podda, M., Di Carlo, I., Di Saverio, S., Navsaria, P., Bonavina, L., Abu-Zidan, F., Soreide, K., Fraga, G. P., Carvalho, V. H., Batista, S. F., Hecker, A., Cucchetti, A., Ercolani, G., Tartaglia, D., Galante, J. M., Wani, I., Kurihara, H., Tan, E., Litvin, A., Melotti, R. M., Sganga, G., Zoro, T., Isirdi, A., De'Angelis, N., Weber, D. G., Hodonou, A. M., TenBroek, R., Parini, D., Khan, J., Sbrana, G., Coniglio, C., Giarratano, A., Gratarola, A., Zaghi, C., Romeo, O., Kelly, M., Forfori, F., Chiarugi, M., Moore, E. E., Catena, F. & Malbrain, M. L. N. G., 21 sep. 2022, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 17, 1, 15 s., 50.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • WSES/GAIS/WSIS/SIS-E/AAST global clinical pathways for patients with skin and soft tissue infections

    Sartelli, M., Coccolini, F., Kluger, Y., Agastra, E., Abu-Zidan, F. M., Abbas, A. E. S., Ansaloni, L., Adesunkanmi, A. K., Augustin, G., Bala, M., Baraket, O., Biffl, W. L., Ceresoli, M., Cerutti, E., Chiara, O., Cicuttin, E., Chiarugi, M., Coimbra, R., Corsi, D., Cortese, F., & 67 andraCui, Y., Damaskos, D., de'Angelis, N., Delibegovic, S., Demetrashvili, Z., De Simone, B., de Jonge, S. W., Di Bella, S., Di Saverio, S., Duane, T. M., Fugazzola, P., Galante, J. M., Ghnnam, W., Gkiokas, G., Gomes, C. A., Griffiths, E. A., Hardcastle, T. C., Hecker, A., Herzog, T., Karamarkovic, A., Khokha, V., Kim, P. K., Kim, J. I., Kirkpatrick, A. W., Kong, V., Koshy, R. M., Inaba, K., Isik, A., Ivatury, R., Labricciosa, F. M., Lee, Y. Y., Leppäniemi, A., Litvin, A., Luppi, D., Maier, R. V., Marinis, A., Marwah, S., Mesina, C., Moore, E. E., Moore, F. A., Negoi, I., Olaoye, I., Ordonez, C. A., Ouadii, M., Peitzman, A. B., Perrone, G., Pintar, T., Pipitone, G., Podda, M., Rasa, K., Ribeiro, J., Rodrigues, G., Rubio-Perez, I., Sall, I., Sato, N., Sawyer, R. G., Shelat, V. G., Sugrue, M., Tarasconi, A., Tolonen, M., Viaggi, B., Celotti, A., Casella, C., Pagani, L., Dhingra, S., Baiocchi, G. L. & Catena, F., 15 jan. 2022, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 17, 1, 23 s., 3.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • 2021

    Acute abdomen in the immunocompromised patient: WSES, SIS-E, WSIS, AAST, and GAIS guidelines

    Coccolini, F., Improta, M., Sartelli, M., Rasa, K., Sawyer, R., Coimbra, R., Chiarugi, M., Litvin, A., Hardcastle, T., Forfori, F., Vincent, J-L., Hecker, A., Ten Broek, R., Bonavina, L., Chirica, M., Boggi, U., Pikoulis, E., Di Saverio, S., Montravers, P., Augustin, G., & 44 andraTartaglia, D., Cicuttin, E., Cremonini, C., Viaggi, B., De Simone, B., Malbrain, M., Shelat, V. G., Fugazzola, P., Ansaloni, L., Isik, A., Rubio, I., Kamal, I., Corradi, F., Tarasconi, A., Gitto, S., Podda, M., Pikoulis, A., Leppäniemi, A., Ceresoli, M., Romeo, O., Moore, E. E., Demetrashvili, Z., Biffl, W. L., Wani, I., Tolonen, M., Duane, T., Dhingra, S., DeAngelis, N., Tan, E., Abu-Zidan, F., Ordonez, C., Cui, Y., Labricciosa, F., Perrone, G., Di Marzo, F., Peitzman, A., Sakakushev, B., Sugrue, M., Boermeester, M., Nunez, R. M., Gomes, C. A., Bala, M., Kluger, Y. & Catena, F., 9 aug. 2021, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 16, 1, 21 s., 40.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
  • Secondary Peritonitis and Intra-Abdominal Sepsis: An Increasingly Global Disease in Search of Better Systemic Therapies

    Clements, T. W., Tolonen, M., Ball, C. G. & Kirkpatrick, A. W., juni 2021, I: Scandinavian Journal of Surgery. 110, 2, s. 139-149 11 s., 1457496920984078.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

  • WSES/GAIS/SIS-E/WSIS/AAST global clinical pathways for patients with intra-abdominal infections

    Sartelli, M., Coccolini, F., Kluger, Y., Agastra, E., Abu-Zidan, F. M., Abbas, A. E. S., Ansaloni, L., Adesunkanmi, A. K., Atanasov, B., Augustin, G., Bala, M., Baraket, O., Baral, S., Biffl, W. L., Boermeester, M. A., Ceresoli, M., Cerutti, E., Chiara, O., Cicuttin, E., Chiarugi, M., & 88 andraCoimbra, R., Colak, E., Corsi, D., Cortese, F., Cui, Y., Damaskos, D., Angelis, N. D., Delibegovic, S., Demetrashvili, Z., De Simone, B., de Jonge, S. W., Dhingra, S., Di Bella, S., Di Marzo, F., Di Saverio, S., Dogjani, A., Duane, T. M., Enani, M. A., Fugazzola, P., Galante, J. M., Gachabayov, M., Ghnnam, W., Gkiokas, G., Gomes, C. A., Griffiths, E. A., Hardcastle, T. C., Hecker, A., Herzog, T., Kabir, S. M. U., Karamarkovic, A., Khokha, V., Kim, P. K., Il Kim, J., Kirkpatrick, A. W., Kong, V., Koshy, R. M., Kryvoruchko, I. A., Inaba, K., Isik, A., Iskandar, K., Ivatury, R., Labricciosa, F. M., Lee, Y. Y., Leppäniemi, A., Litvin, A., Luppi, D., Machain, G. M., Maier, R., Marinis, A., Marmorale, C., Marwah, S., Mesina, C., Moore, E. E., Moore, F. A., Negoi, I., Olaoye, I., Ordonez, C. A., Ouadii, M., Peitzman, A. B., Perrone, G., Pikoulis, M., Pintar, T., Pipitone, G., Podda, M., Rasa, K., Ribeiro, J., Rodrigues, G., Rubio-Perez, I., Sall, I., Sato, N., Sawyer, R. G., Lohse, H. S., Sganga, G., Shelat, V. G., Stephens, I., Sugrue, M., Tarasconi, A., Tochie, J. N., Tolonen, M., Tomadze, G., Ulrych, J., Vereczkei, A., Viaggi, B., Gurioli, C., Casella, C., Pagani, L., Baiocchi, G. L. & Catena, F., 25 sep. 2021, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 16, 1, 48 s., 49.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • 2020

    Diagnosis and treatment of acute appendicitis: 2020 update of the WSES Jerusalem guidelines

    Di Saverio, S., Podda, M., De Simone, B., Ceresoli, M., Augustin, G., Gori, A., Boermeester, M., Sartelli, M., Coccolini, F., Tarasconi, A., Angelis, N. D., Weber, D. G., Tolonen, M., Birindelli, A., Biffl, W., Moore, E. E., Kelly, M., Soreide, K., Kashuk, J., Ten Broek, R., & 40 andraGomes, C. A., Sugrue, M., Davies, R. J., Damaskos, D., Leppäniemi, A., Kirkpatrick, A., Peitzman, A. B., Fraga, G. P., Maier, R. V., Coimbra, R., Chiarugi, M., Sganga, G., Pisanu, A., Angelis, G. L. D., Tan, E., Van Goor, H., Pata, F., Di Carlo, I., Chiara, O., Litvin, A., Campanile, F. C., Sakakushev, B., Tomadze, G., Demetrashvili, Z., Latifi, R., Abu-Zidan, F., Romeo, O., Segovia-Lohse, H., Baiocchi, G., Costa, D., Rizoli, S., Balogh, Z. J., Bendinelli, C., Scalea, T., Ivatury, R., Velmahos, G., Andersson, R., Kluger, Y., Ansaloni, L. & Catena, F., 15 apr. 2020, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 15, 1, 42 s., 27.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • 2019

    2019 WSES guidelines for the management of severe acute pancreatitis

    Leppäniemi, A., Tolonen, M., Tarasconi, A., Segovia-Lohse, H., Gamberini, E., Kirkpatrick, A. W., Ball, C. G., Parry, N., Sartelli, M., Wolbrink, D., Van Goor, H., Baiocchi, G., Ansaloni, L., Biffl, W., Coccolini, F., Di Saverio, S., Kluger, Y., Moore, E. & Catena, F., 2019, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 14, 20 s., 27.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • Ethical considerations in conducting surgical research in severe complicated intra-abdominal sepsis

    Closed Open Laparotomy COOL Sou, Doig, C. J., Page, S. A., McKee, J. L., Tolonen, M. & Kirkpatrick, A. W., 5 aug. 2019, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 14, 1, 10 s., 39.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil
  • 2018

    The open abdomen in trauma and non-trauma patients: WSES guidelines

    Coccolini, F., Roberts, D., Ansaloni, L., Ivatury, R., Gamberini, E., Kluger, Y., Moore, E. E., Coimbra, R., Kirkpatrick, A. W., Pereira, B. M., Montori, G., Ceresoli, M., Abu-Zidan, F. M., Sartelli, M., Velmahos, G., Fraga, G. P., Leppaniemi, A., Tolonen, M., Galante, J., Razek, T., & 54 andraMaier, R., Bala, M., Sakakushev, B., Khokha, V., Malbrain, M., Agnoletti, V., Peitzman, A., Demetrashvili, Z., Sugrue, M., Saverio, S. D., Martzi, I., Soreide, K., Biffl, W., Ferrada, P., Parry, N., Montravers, P., Melotti, R. M., Salvetti, F., Valetti, T. M., Scalea, T., Chiara, O., Cimbanassi, S., Kashuk, J. L., Larrea, M., Hernandez, J. A. M., Lin, H-F., Chirica, M., Arvieux, C., Bing, C., Horer, T., Simone, B. D., Masiakos, P., Reva, V., DeAngelis, N., Kike, K., Balogh, Z. J., Fugazzola, P., Tomasoni, M., Latifi, R., Naidoo, N., Weber, D., Handolin, L., Inaba, K., Hecker, A., Kuo-Ching, Y., Ordoñez, C. A., Rizoli, S., Gomes, C. A., Moya, M. D., Wani, I., Mefire, A. C., Boffard, K., Napolitano, L. & Catena, F., 2 feb. 2018, I: World journal of emergency surgery. 13, 1, 16 s., 7.

    Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelPeer review

    Öppen tillgång
    Fil