Foto av Mika Kivimäki

Mika Kivimäki

  • PL 20 (Tukholmankatu 8 B)

    00014

    Finland

20002020

Research output per year

Om du gjort några ändringar i Pure kommer de visas här snart.

Publikationer

Filter
Översiktsartikel
2020

Association of anthropometry and weight change with risk of dementia and its major subtypes: A meta-analysis consisting 2.8 million adults with 57 294 cases of dementia

Lee, C. M., Woodward, M., Batty, G. D., Beiser, A. S., Bell, S., Berr, C., Bjertness, E., Chalmers, J., Clarke, R., Dartigues, J-F., Davis-Plourde, K., Debette, S., Di Angelantonio, E., Feart, C., Frikke-Schmidt, R., Gregson, J., Haan, M. N., Hassing, L. B., Hayden, K. M., Hoevenaar-Blom, M. P. & 26 andra, Kaprio, J., Kivimäki, M., Lappas, G., Larson, E. B., LeBlanc, E. S., Lee, A., Lui, L-Y., van Charante, E. P. M., Ninomiya, T., Nordestgaard, L. T., Ohara, T., Ohkuma, T., Palviainen, T., Peres, K., Peters, R., Qizilbash, N., Richard, E., Rosengren, A., Seshadri, S., Shipley, M., Singh-Manoux, A., Strand, B. H., van Gool, W. A., Vuoksimaa, E., Yaffe, K. & Huxley, R. R., 3 jan 2020, I : Obesity Reviews. 14 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

2019

Healthy dietary indices and risk of depressive outcomes: a systematic review and meta-analysis of observational studies

Lassale, C., Batty, G. D., Baghdadli, A., Jacka, F., Sanchez-Villegas, A., Kivimäki, M. & Akbaraly, T., jul 2019, I : Molecular Psychiatry. 24, 7, s. 965-986 22 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Physical activity and peripheral artery disease: Two prospective cohort studies and a systematic review

Heikkila, K., Coughlin, P. A., Pentti, J., Kivimäki, M. & Halonen, J., jul 2019, I : Atherosclerosis. 286, s. 114-120 7 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

2018

Long working hours and depressive symptoms: systematic review and meta-analysis of published studies and unpublished individual participant data

Virtanen, M., Jokela, M., Madsen, I. E. H., Hanson, L. L. M., Lallukka, T., Nyberg, S. T., Alfredsson, L., Batty, G. D., Bjorner, J. B., Borritz, M., Burr, H., Dragano, N., Erbel, R., Ferrie, J. E., Heikkila, K., Knutsson, A., Koskenvuo, M., Lahelma, E., Nielsen, M. L., Oksanen, T. & 17 andra, Pejtersen, J. H., Pentti, J., Rahkonen, O., Rugulies, R., Salo, P., Schupp, J., Shipley, M. J., Siegrist, J., Singh-Manoux, A., Suominen, S. B., Theorell, T., Vahtera, J., Wagner, G. G., Wang, J. L., Yiengprugsawan, V., Westerlund, H. & Kivimaki, M., 2018, I : Scandinavian Journal of Work, Environment & Health. 44, 3, s. 239-250 12 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Long Working Hours and Risk of Cardiovascular Disease

Virtanen, M. & Kivimäki, M., nov 2018, I : Current cardiology reports.. 20, 11, 7 s., 123.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil
2017

Job strain as a risk factor for clinical depression: systematic review and meta-analysis with additional individual participant data

Madsen, I. E. H., Nyberg, S. T., Hanson, L. L. M., Ferrie, J. E., Ahola, K., Alfredsson, L., Batty, G. D., Bjorner, J. B., Borritz, M., Burr, H., Chastang, J. -F., de Graaf, R., Dragano, N., Hamer, M., Jokela, M., Knutsson, A., Koskenvuo, M., Koskinen, A., Leineweber, C., Niedhammer, I. & 22 andra, Nielsen, M. L., Nordin, M., Oksanen, T., Pejtersen, J. H., Pentti, J., Plaisier, I., Salo, P., Singh-Manoux, A., Suominen, S., ten Have, M., Theorell, T., Toppinen-Tanner, S., Vahtera, J., Vaananen, A., Westerholm, P. J. M., Westerlund, H., Fransson, E. I., Heikkila, K., Virtanen, M., Rugulies, R., Kivimaki, M. & IPD-Work Consortium, jun 2017, I : Psychological Medicine. 47, 8, s. 1342-1356 15 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil

Prognostic factors for return to work after depression-related work disability: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Ervasti, J., Joensuu, M., Pentti, J., Oksanen, T., Ahola, K., Vahtera, J., Kivimaki, M. & Virtanen, M., dec 2017, I : Journal of Psychiatric Research. 95, s. 28-36 9 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil
2016

Innate and adaptive immunity in the development of depression: An update on current knowledge and technological advances

Haapakoski, R., Ebmeier, K. P., Alenius, H. & Kivimäki, M., 2016, I : Progress in Neuro-Psychopharmacology & Biological Psychiatry. 66, s. 63-72 10 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Öppen tillgång
Fil
2015

Long working hours and alcohol use: systematic review and meta-analysis of published studies and unpublished individual participant data

Virtanen, M., Jokela, M., Nyberg, S. T., Madsen, I. E. H., Lallukka, T., Ahola, K., Alfredsson, L., Batty, G. D., Bjorner, J. B., Borritz, M., Burr, H., Casini, A., Clays, E., De Bacquer, D., Dragano, N., Erbel, R., Ferrie, J. E., Fransson, E. I., Hamer, M., Heikkilä, K. & 24 andra, Joeckel, K-H., Kittel, F., Knutsson, A., Koskenvuo, M., Ladwig, K-H., Lunau, T., Nielsen, M. L., Nordin, M., Oksanen, T., Pejtersen, J. H., Pentti, J., Rugulies, R., Salo, P., Schupp, JR., Siegrist, J., Singh-Manoux, A., Steptoe, A., Suominen, S. B., Theorell, T., Vahtera, J., Wagner, G. G., Westerholm, P. J. M., Westerlund, H. & Kivimaki, M., 13 jan 2015, I : BMJ : British Medical Journal. 350, 14 s., 7772.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

2013

Association of personality with the development and persistence of obesity: a meta-analysis based on individualparticipant data

Jokela, M., Hintsanen, M., Hakulinen, C., Batty, G. D., Nabi, H., Singh-Manoux, A. & Kivimaki, M., apr 2013, I : Obesity Reviews. 14, 4, s. 315-323 9 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

2012

Bidirectional association between depression and metabolic syndrome: A systemati review and meta-analysis of epidemiological studies

Pan, A., Keum, N., Okereke, O. I., Sun, Q., Kivimäki, M., Rubin, R. R. & Hu, F. B., maj 2012, I : Diabetes Care. 35, 5, s. 1171-1180 10 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Long Working Hours and Coronary Heart Disease: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Virtanen, M., Heikkila, K., Jokela, M., Ferrie, J. E., Batty, G. D., Vahtera, J. & Kivimaki, M., 1 okt 2012, I : American Journal of Epidemiology. 176, 7, s. 586-596 11 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

Stress and cardiovascular disease

Steptoe, A. & Kivimäki, M., 3 apr 2012, I : Nature reviews. Cardiology. 9, 6, s. 360-370 11 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

2006

Work stress in the etiology of coronary heart disease - a meta-analysis

Kivimäki, M., Virtanen, M., Elovainio, M., Kouvonen, A., Väänänen, A. & Vahtera, J., 2006, I : Scandinavian Journal of Work, Environment & Health. 32, 6 [special issue], s. 431-442 12 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review

2005

Temporary employment and health: a review

Virtanen, M., Kivimäki, M., Joensuu, M., Virtanen, P., Elovainio, M. & Vahtera, J., 2005, I : International Journal of Epidemiology. 34, 3, s. 610-622 13 s.

Forskningsoutput: TidskriftsbidragÖversiktsartikelVetenskapligPeer review