Meisel-Laponce Award

  • Kim Strandberg (!!Recipient), Staffan Himmelroos (!!Recipient) & Kimmo Grönlund (!!Recipient)

Pris: Pris och hedersbetygelser


The Meisel-Laponce Award was created by the International Political Science Review (IPSR) to honor John Meisel and Jean Laponce, the first two editors of IPSR.

The prize is awarded at every second World Congress of Political Science to the best article published in IPSR in the previous four years.